Styrelsen

Om ossRFSL

RFSL Piteå Älvdals styrelse valdes vid årsmötet söndag den 15 mars 2020.

Styrelsen 2020

  • Ordförande, Evelina Sandberg

    E-post: evelina.sandberg@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Kassör, Jimmy Stenman

    E-post: jimmy.stenman@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Ledamot, Ani Engberg

    E-post: ani.engberg@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Ledamot: Jonny Jonsson

    E-post: jonny.jonsson@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Ledamot, Kerstin Borg

    E-post: kerstin.borg@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Ersättare, Mi Wikslund

    E-post: mi.wikslund@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Ersättare, Alva Andersson

    E-post: alva.andersson@pitea.rfsl.se

  • Revisor, Eva-Lena Johansson

  • Valberedning, Malin Bäckström

    E-post: malin.backstrom@pitea.rfsl.se